Next Workshops

Somatics for Neck and Shoulders

Saturday 12th Oct 2019 at Breathing Place Yoga, Clane
10.30am – 12.30pm

Saturday 12th Oct 2019 at Pure Health, Coolmine
5pm – 7pm

Sunday 13th Oct 2019 at Yoga Dublin, Ranalagh
2pm – 4pm

Saturday 23rd Nov 2019 at Yoga Essence, Celbridge
10.30m – 12.30pm

Hips, Core and Pelvic Floor

Saturday 5th Oct 2019 at Alice in Yogaland, Portarlington
11.30am – 1.30pm

Sunday 24th Nov 2019 at Pure Health, Coolmine
12.45am – 2.45pm

Woodland Yoga Retreat

15th – 17th November 2019 at Wicklow Mountains

A Somatic Workshop for Back Care

Sunday 8th Dec 2019 at Carnmore Cross, Galway
2pm – 4pm

Christmas Somatics Special: De-stress, unwind and recharge

Saturday 15th Dec 2018 at Breathing Place, Clane
10.30am – 12.30pm

Saturday 28th Dec 2019 at Pure Health, Coolmine
5pm – 7pm


Hips, Core and Pelvic Floor

Sunday 15th Sept 2019 at Breathing Place Yoga, Clane

Somatics for Neck and Shoulders

Sunday 22nd Sept 2019 at Carnmore cross, Galway

Hips and Hamstrings Somatic Workshop

Saturday 14th Sept 2019 at Yoga Essence, Celbridge

A Somatic Workshop for Back Care

Saturday 14th Sept 2019 at Pure Health, Coolmine

Balance Body and Mind with Somatic Movement

Saturday 15th June 2019 at Alice in Yogaland, Portarlington

Somatics for Walking and Running

Saturday 22nd June 2019 at Yoga Dublin

Hips and Hamstrings Somatic Workshop
Sunday 26th May 2019 at Galway Physio and Wellness Centre, Carnmore Cross
Sunday 23rd June 2019 at Pure Health, Ongar

A Somatic Workshop for Back Care
Saturday 18th May 2019 at Yoga Essence, Celbridge
Saturday 22nd June 2019 at Breathing Place Yoga, Clane

A Somatic Workshop for Neck and Shoulders
Sunday 19th May 2019 at Breathing Place, Clane

Free the Spine for easy Backbending – a Somatic Exploration
Sunday 12th May 2019 at Pure Health

A Somatic Workshop for Hips, Core and Pelvic Floor
Sunday 14th Apr 2019 at Breathing Place, Clane

Spring revival – A SomaYoga Workshop
Saturday 13th April 2019 at Alice in Yogaland, Portarlington

A Somatic Workshop for Neck and Shoulders
Saturday 30th March 2019 at Yoga Essence, Celbridge
Saturday 30th March 2019 at Yoga Dublin, Ranalagh
Sunday 31st March 2019 at Pure Health

Christmas Somatics Special: De-stress, unwind and recharge
Saturday 15th Dec 2018 at Breathing Place, Clane
Saturday 15th Dec 2018 at Yoga Dublin, Ranalagh
Sunday 16th Dec 2018 at Pure Health, Ongar

A Somatic Workshop for Hips, Core and Pelvic Floor
Saturday 10th Nov 2018 at Yoga Essence, Celbridge
Sunday 11th Nov 2018 at Pure Health, Ongar
Saturday 17th Nov 2018 at Galway Wellness Studio, Galway

A Somatic Deep Pain Relief for the Back Workshop
Sunday 18th Nov 2018 at Siobhan Moylan’s Yoga Studio, Clarenbridge

A Somatic Workshop for Neck and Shoulders
Sunday 14th Oct 2018 at Pure Health, Ongar

A Somatic Deep Pain Relief for the Back Workshop
Saturday 15th Sept 2018 at Yoga Essence, Celbridge
Sunday 16th Sept 2018 at Pure Health, Ongar
Sunday 30th Sept 2018 at Breathing Place, Clane
Sunday 30th Sept 2018 at Yoga Dublin, Ranalagh

A Somatic Neck and Shoulder Workshop
Saturday 16th June 2018 at Yoga Essence, Celbridge
Saturday 29th June 2018 at Siobhan Moylan’s Yoga Studio, Clarenbridge, Galway

Somatics for Hips and Hamstrings
Sunday 17th June 2018 at Pure Health, Ongar

Pain Free and Healthy Hips, Knees and Feet – A Somatic Movement Workshop
Saturday 26th May 2018 at Alice in Yogaland, Portarlington

A Somatic Walking and Running Workshop
Saturday 12th May 2018 at Breathing Place, Clane

 


The latest timetable